Lionel Richie Truly album cover - picture uploaded by chemicalarcticdrink to people -> chemicalarcticdrink -> Lionel Richie Truly album cover

Lionel Richie Truly album cover
 Louder Than Words is Lionel Richie's second compilation album, which was released on November 25, 1997. The international version included the tracks "My Destiny", "Don't Want to Lose You", "Oh No", "Ballerina Girl", and "Just to Be Close to You". Many of the tracks included on this album were performed with the Commodores.

Track listing:

1. "Hello"
2. "Penny Lover"
3. "Three Times A Lady"
4. "Just To Be Close To You"
5. "Still"
6. "Sail On"
7. "Easy"
8. "Endless Love" (with Diana Ross)
9. "Truly"
10. "Love Will Conquer All"
11. "Say You Say Me"
12. "Do It To Me"
13. "Sweet Love"
14. "Stuck On You"
No votes yet
0/5 (0 Votes)
This picture is part of the albums:
Lionel Richie
Lionel Richie arrives at the American Idol Season 8 Grand Finale held at Nokia Theatre L.A. Live on May 20, 2009 in Los Angeles, CaliforniaLionel Richie Renaissance album coverLionel Richie Truly album coverLionel Richie Back To Front album coverLionel Richie Encore album cover
Picture URL:

Thumbnail URL:

comment on this photo / image

Your Name
Comment Subject

No comments on this picture yet, add yours


Albums by first letter
A : B : C : D : E : F : G : H : I : J : K : L : M : N : O : P : Q : R : S : T : U : V : W : X : Y : Z : numbers : other

My Drive

 User Name:
Lost Password

Private Images:
0 Bytes / 0 Bytes.
Private photo space usage
Public Images:
0 Bytes / 0 Bytes.
Public photo space usage


  • Register
  • Once you enter your email address, You will get an Email, in that email you will find a link., Simply click the link, and chose a username and password
  • You are now registered at the website and ready to upload and organise your photos and images
  • Go to the upload page, and start uploading your pictures and photos

Main Website Sections