Lionel Richie Encore album cover - picture uploaded by chemicalarcticdrink to people -> chemicalarcticdrink -> Lionel Richie Encore album cover

Lionel Richie Encore album cover
 Encore is Lionel Richie's first 'live' album, which was released on November 26, 2002. Various international versions also included 'Goodbye', 'To Love a Woman (featuring Enrique Iglesias)', 'Don't Stop the Music' and 'Tender Heart'.

Track listing:

1. "Hello"
2. "Running With The Night"
3. "Penny Lover"
4. "Easy"
5. "Dancing On The Ceiling"
6. "Stuck On You"
7. "Brick House"
8. "Three Times A Lady"
9. "All Night Long (All Night)"
10. "Say You, Say Me"
11. "Angel"
12. "Still"
No votes yet
0/5 (0 Votes)
This picture is part of the albums:
Lionel Richie
Lionel Richie Truly album coverLionel Richie Back To Front album coverLionel Richie Encore album coverLionel Richie : 235160Lionel Richie : p08451r0sh9
Picture URL:

Thumbnail URL:

comment on this photo / image

Your Name
Comment Subject

No comments on this picture yet, add yours


Albums by first letter
A : B : C : D : E : F : G : H : I : J : K : L : M : N : O : P : Q : R : S : T : U : V : W : X : Y : Z : numbers : other

My Drive

 User Name:
Lost Password

Private Images:
0 Bytes / 0 Bytes.
Private photo space usage
Public Images:
0 Bytes / 0 Bytes.
Public photo space usage


  • Register
  • Once you enter your email address, You will get an Email, in that email you will find a link., Simply click the link, and chose a username and password
  • You are now registered at the website and ready to upload and organise your photos and images
  • Go to the upload page, and start uploading your pictures and photos

Main Website Sections