The Fixx - Walkabout album cover - picture uploaded by redeyepics to people -> redeyepics -> The Fixx - Walkabout album cover

The Fixx - Walkabout album cover
 Walkabout is the fourth album by British new wave band The Fixx, released in 1986.

Track listing:

1. "Secret Separation" (Dan K. Brown, Cy Curnin, Rupert Greenall, Jeannette Obstoj, Jamie West-Oram, Adam Woods)
2. "Built for the Future" (Brown, Curnin, Greenall, West-Oram, Woods)
3. "Treasure It" (Brown, Curnin, Greenall, West-Oram, Woods)
4. "Chase the Fire" (Brown, Curnin, Greenall, West-Oram, Woods)
5. "Can't Finish"
6. "Walkabout"
7. "One Look Up"
8. "Read Between the Lines"
9. "Sense the Adventure"
10. "Camphor"
11. Hidden Track on CD Version: "Peace on Earth (Do What You Can)"
Voted 5/5 with 3 Votes
5/5 (3 Votes)
This picture is part of the albums:
The Fixx
The Fixx - Shuttered Room album coverThe Fixx - Walkabout album coverThe Fixx - Reach the Beach album coverThe Fixx - Phantoms album coverThe Fixx : p05082w8xq2
Picture URL:

Thumbnail URL:

comment on this photo / image

Your Name
Comment Subject

No comments on this picture yet, add yours


Albums by first letter
A : B : C : D : E : F : G : H : I : J : K : L : M : N : O : P : Q : R : S : T : U : V : W : X : Y : Z : numbers : other

My Drive

 User Name:
Lost Password

Private Images:
0 Bytes / 0 Bytes.
Private photo space usage
Public Images:
0 Bytes / 0 Bytes.
Public photo space usage


  • Register
  • Once you enter your email address, You will get an Email, in that email you will find a link., Simply click the link, and chose a username and password
  • You are now registered at the website and ready to upload and organise your photos and images
  • Go to the upload page, and start uploading your pictures and photos

Main Website Sections