The Hellacopters - Grande rock album cover - picture uploaded by panicattack to people -> panicattack -> The Hellacopters - Grande rock album cover

The Hellacopters - Grande rock album cover
 Grande Rock is the third album released by the Swedish rock band The Hellacopters, released under the White Jazz Records and Toys Factory record labels.

Track listing:

1. "Action De Grace"
2. "Alright Already Now"
3. "Move Right Out Of Here"
4. "Welcome To Hell"
5. "The Electric Index Eel"
6. "Paul Stanley"
7. "Angel Dust (only on vinyl)"
8. "The Devil Stole The Beat From The Lord"
9. "Dogday Mornings"
10. "Venus In Force"
11. "5 vs. 7"
12. "Lonely"
13. "Renvoyer"
No votes yet
0/5 (0 Votes)
This picture is part of the albums:
The Hellacopters
The Hellacopters : p21642l0e91The Hellacopters - High visibility album coverThe Hellacopters - Grande rock album coverThe Hellacopters - Rock and roll is deadalbum coverThe Hellacopters - Supershitty to the max album cover
Picture URL:

Thumbnail URL:

comment on this photo / image

Your Name
Comment Subject

No comments on this picture yet, add yours


Albums by first letter
A : B : C : D : E : F : G : H : I : J : K : L : M : N : O : P : Q : R : S : T : U : V : W : X : Y : Z : numbers : other

My Drive

 User Name:
Lost Password

Private Images:
0 Bytes / 0 Bytes.
Private photo space usage
Public Images:
0 Bytes / 0 Bytes.
Public photo space usage


  • Register
  • Once you enter your email address, You will get an Email, in that email you will find a link., Simply click the link, and chose a username and password
  • You are now registered at the website and ready to upload and organise your photos and images
  • Go to the upload page, and start uploading your pictures and photos

Main Website Sections