Turbonegro-Grunge Whore album cover - picture uploaded by sweet51 to people

pxdrive.com -> sweet51 -> Turbonegro-Grunge Whore album cover

Turbonegro-Grunge Whore album cover
 (He's A) Grunge Whore is a 10" Vinyl EP released by the Norwegian band Turbonegro in 1993 on Sympathy For The Record Industry. It was the first release with vocalist Hans Erik Dyvik Husby (aka Hank Von Helvete).
Track listing:

1. "Grunge Whore"
2. "Black Chrome"
3. "Time Bomb"
4. "Pain In Der Arsch, Pocket Full Of Cash"
5. "Six Pack" (Black Flag)
No votes yet
0/5 (0 Votes)
This picture is part of the albums:
Turbonegro-Vaya Con Satan single coverTurbonegro-Party Animals album coverTurbonegro-Grunge Whore album coverTurbonegro-Small Feces vol1-CD album coverTurbonegro-Denim Demon single cover
Picture URL:

Thumbnail URL:

comment on this photo / image

Your Name
Comment Subject

No comments on this picture yet, add yours


Albums by first letter
A : B : C : D : E : F : G : H : I : J : K : L : M : N : O : P : Q : R : S : T : U : V : W : X : Y : Z : numbers : other

My Drive

 User Name:
Lost Password

Private Images:
0 Bytes / 0 Bytes.
Private photo space usage
Public Images:
0 Bytes / 0 Bytes.
Public photo space usage


  • Register
  • Once you enter your email address, You will get an Email, in that email you will find a link., Simply click the link, and chose a username and password
  • You are now registered at the website and ready to upload and organise your photos and images
  • Go to the upload page, and start uploading your pictures and photos

Main Website Sections